Cart 0
The Crucifixion of Christ Part 2

The Crucifixion of Christ Part 2

  • $ 800
  • Save $ 325

New Testament Volume 11 - The Life of Christ Part 11

This book contains four lessons, but each is divided into four smaller portions. You will also receive an activity sheet containing extra games, discussion, and activities for each lesson.

  • Jesus Denied and Accused (Matt. 26:57-75; Mark 14:53-72; Luke 22:54-71; John 18:12-27) The disciples forsake Jesus, Jesus is taken to the rulers and falsely accused, Peter denies Christ three times, the Lord Jesus continues to love Peter.
  • The Trials (Matt. 27:1-31; Mark 15:1-20; Luke 23:1-25; John 18:28-40; 19:1-16) Jesus is taken to Pilate and Judas realizes he has sinned, Jesus is accused before Pilate, Herod mocks Jesus, Jesus is sentenced to death.
  • The Crucifixion (Matt. 27:27-66; Mark 15:16-47; Luke 23:26-56; John 19:16-42) Jesus is crucified and He asks God to forgive the soldiers, One thief turns to Jesus and is assured of His forgiveness, Jesus gives Himself to die, Jesus is buried.
  • The Crucifixion of Our Lord - The brass serpent foretold Christ's crucifixion, Believing in Christ gives everlasting life, Rejecting Christ means separation from God forever, Because of His love, Jesus died for the saints of the world.

16 two-color 10" x 14" flash card illustrations with 4-lesson teaching text. Wonderful for the Easter season!

See Also: The Crucifixion of Christ Part 1 

We Also Recommend