Cart 0
The Crucifixion of Christ Part 1

The Crucifixion of Christ Part 1

  • $ 800
  • Save $ 325

New Testament Volume 11 - The Life of Christ Part 11

This book contains four lessons, but each is divided into four smaller portions. You will also receive an activity sheet containing extra games, discussion, and activities for each lesson.

  • The Entry into Jerusalem (Matt. 21:1-17; Mark 11:1-11; Luke 19:28-44; John12:12-19; Ps. 118:26; Zech. 9:9) Jesus prepares to enter Jerusalem, Crowds of people praise Jesus, Jesus weeps over Jerusalem, Jesus rebukes the Jewish leaders.
  • Judas, the Betrayer (Matt. 26:1-29; Mark 14:1-26; Luke 22:1-18; John 12:1-11; 13:1-35; Ps. 41:9; Zech. 11:12-13) Mary shows her love for Jesus, Judas plans to betray Jesus, Jesus knows what Judas plans to do, Judas turns away from Jesus.
  • The Supper of our Lord, Gethsemane (Matt. 26:26-56; Mark 14:22-50; Luke 22:19-54; John 13:31-38; 18:1-13; Zech. 13:7) Jesus introduces a simple way to remember His death, Jesus prays in the garden, The disciples fall asleep instead of praying, Jesus is betrayed by Judas and arrested.
  • The Crucifixion of Christ (Isa. 42:6; 6:10; Exod. 12:12-13; John 1:29; 3:16; Heb. 10:11-12) Jesus Christ fulfilled prophecy, the Passover was a reminder of the lamb which died in place of the firstborn, the Lord Jesus, the Lamb of God, is the final sacrifice for sin, Jesus Christ is the Saviour of the world.

16 two-color 10" x 14" flash card illustrations with 4-lesson teaching text.  Wonderful for the Easter season!

See Also: The Crucifixion of Christ Part 2 

We Also Recommend